Steering committee



Falls Brook Centre Charlotte Flores
Imaginons la Péninsule acadienne autrement Lucille Doiron
Kopit Lodge Kenneth Francis
Pays de Cocagne Sustainable Development Group Wiebke Tinney
Students for Sustainability Hannah Moore
Symbiose Antoine Zboralski
Tobique Watershed Association Lee Reed
Voices for Sustainable Environments and Communities John Yauss

For full list of members and associates, click here.

Become a member or associate today! Click here to fill out the membership form.

 © 2018 NBEN / RENB