The NBEN congratulates the recipients of the annual Milton F. Gregg Conservation Awards presented by the CCNB on the 27th of April at the Spring into Action auction and awards evening.
The award for lifetime achievement was presented posthumously to recognize the late Florian Levesque from Balmoral. Lawrence Wuest of Stanley received the award for environmental activism.  Post-Carbon Moncton was recognized for its organizational achievement and Betty Lizotte from Saint John was recognized for her volunteerism.
 © 2018 NBEN / RENB